so I had a birthday

I try my hardest to make my birthday seem like a holiday, I took a long weekend and squeezed in three birthday parties. It was a success. In keeping with tradition I made a list of things I want todo before my next birthday. Here’s my todo list for year 23 in the life of me.

image

Here is last years list. I did pretty well, over half done. (yay me) And I moved some things I missed into this year.

image

I’d say 23 was a good year for me.  I have learned  am learning a lot. Mostly that I have no control over my life and that I need to simply settle in and enjoy the ride. Try my hardest but hold everything in very lose hands.

xo.
Caitlin

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

