Cherokee Street

image

image

image

image

image

image

Yesterday was spent drinking apple cider and hot spiced wine, eating cookies and grilled sandwiches; walking around Cherokee street and poking around antique shops, music stores and print shops. In a word, it was my heaven.

I’ve decided something important: when I graduate I’m going to work at a print shop during the day, in the evenings I’ll work at a quirky coffee shop, and on the weekends I’ll sing in a garage band, in my free time I’ll illustrate children’s books and have an etsy shop selling my crafty things. The future has been decided, it’s go time. My mind is so full of dreamy plans and hopes I can hardly focus on the present.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in phone photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

