triple restyled

image

image

image

So I’ve had this chair for a while. and I’ve wanted to recover it for a while but I thought it would be really hard todo. I was wrong. It’s actually really easy; fact. The whole project from start to finish took maybe  twenty minutes.

The fabric I used was a left over swatch from an interior design sample book. Pretty sweet. It’s doubly recycled and awesome. Not only did I recover a chair to make it new, but I also used a left over piece of fabric that would have been thrown out. *highfive* Actually it’s three times recycled because it was a hand me down from a friend. *triple highfive*

One of the things on my todo before 24 list was to complete ten restyle projects. So this is number one. Nine more to go.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in before/after, phone photos, restyle project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

