three hundred and sixty five

I made that number up. I don’t really know how to number all the reasons why I like this one, but I’m pretty sure there are at least three hundred and sixty five. I’m pretty sure I’m going to keep this boy.

image

Last night I asked Andrew to help me take out the trash, and as usual he found silliness in a mondane task. He turns boring chores into games, and has an endless imagination. He’s probably the cutest robot man I’ve ever seen. Ever.

image image

 

image

image

Did you notice his gun? It’s so cool. I’m a little obsessed with it. I’m about to get an automatic one, and I’m pretty excited. I’m pretty sure shooting BB’s all over the place would reduce my stress level at least by fifty percent.

Whats with all these numbers? I guess it makes me feel official to assign numbers to things.

: )

Go do something boring, and make it fun. It’ll make you exponentially happier.

xo.
Caitlin

 

This entry was posted in friends, home, my boy, phone photos, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

