all is merry and bright

 

image

image

Know what I love? My mumsie and daddy. Aren’t they just the sweetest? I had such a perfectly wonderful time being home for Christmas. We spent two days being just together and glad for each other. Best.

image

image

 

image

I got to see my best girl Audrey Ann. That was the best. We live far far away with many miles and oceans between us. I’m glad we both call the same little town home and get to see each other at least once a year.

image

The most magical part of Christmas was having Andrew home with me. I cannot even begin to say how indescribably happy it made me. Getting to do my favorite Christmas activities with this guy beside me was pure awesomeness. As you can see, he’s a real charmer. : )

 

image

image

As usual we made gingerbread houses out of graham crackers. It was loads of fun, a complete hoot and holler. For as long as I can remember we’ve made these, I can’t wait to build some with my own kids.

image

image

image

image

image

image image

We truly created masterpieces!

This was the bestest Christmas. Ever.

xo.
Caitlin

 

This entry was posted in christmas, friends, home, my boy, phone photos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to all is merry and bright

  1. Natalie says:

    Reading your blog makes me miss you and our Kokomo days!

  2. Caitlin says:

    aw! I’m miss you too girl!

  3. Diana says:

    I now miss all of you more and more after seeing these pictures!! It was so wonderful to work around the kitchen hearing all of the laughter and fun going on while you made the cookie houses. Please make a date to do it again next year!! So glad you all were here to share a blessed Christmas with us!!

Leave a Reply

