we love us some type.

image

image

image

image

For our first type project we had to create the alphabet out of objects. Mine is the yellow one with socks. I love how excited our class got over letters made out of candy, tea, clothing and toys and so many more things, we love us some typography. Everyone seems so engaged and focused. This is my last semester before capstone and I’m trying to soak up every single thing I can. There is a new intensity and purpose. I love this time. I love these people.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in school, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to we love us some type.

  1. Mom says:

    It all looks like so much fun to do what you call school!! Maybe I should have gone into graphic arts design….awww, they probably didn’t have that major when I went to school, right?

Leave a Reply

