happy February lovelies

I’m taking the February photo challenge I shared yesterday.

Day One: my view today
This is what my desk space looks like at school today. I’ve been working on my found alphabet for my typography class (photos of things in the world that look like letters), eating skittles and brainstorming a topic for the magazine I’ll be creating in my publication class.

image

Hope your February is off to a great start. Mine is going pretty well, I was able to squeeze in lunch with my friend Banda today and the sunshine has been giving me lots of kisses. I hope you’re enjoying this magical weather.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in photo challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

