Day Five: 10am

image

Getting Starbucks to go, on my way to church for me and Robyn.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day Five: 10am

  1. Aunt Linda says:

    Girl you need to cook! You have my permission to leave out the carrots. lol I will even give you my biscuit recipe. I remember when your mom did the healthy food. (I thought tasted like card board) I gave you white biscuits. I want to skrink you back down. I miss my nieces! I love your blog and the art work.

  2. Caitlin says:

    I cook. I’m actually pretty good at it now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

