<3

 

image

So I kind of love Valentines day a lot. I like having an excuse to tell people I love them. And I like being told that I’m loved… it’s a win win. I also get to doodle hearts and be sappy without being told I’m “being too cute” Ack! As if there is such a thing.

So I got up this morning and put on make up. I’m even wearing lip stick. And I showered and made me hair a little curly. These are things that don’t usually happen while I’m in school. You’re welcome.

image

image

This morning I decided to get the mail, which I hardly ever do. Look what I got! A pretty Valentine from my parents and grandma. Aren’t they the sweetest?

image

image

image

I got to class early and put yummy things out. Because, did you know? I love valentines day. A lot.

Hope your day is extra special.

xo
Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to <3

  1. Mom says:

    You are a lovely lady….hope your Valentines Day party at school was wonderful. The goodies sure looked delicious!!

  2. Mom says:

    I liked the picture of you. Your hair is so very pretty!!

Leave a Reply

