these days

 

These days I’m trying to adjust to my alarm going off at six. To a fifty hour work week. I’m finding the rhythm to the letterpress. Paying bills, and spending too much money. Wishing I had time to make more art. Worrying about the future and fighting to stay in the present. These days I’m enjoying my back steps and new grill, dying my hair and working on my freckles. Getting chinese to go and using my new blender.

These are my days.

xo.
Caitlin

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

