let’s be real

Let’s be real. My sink is overflowing. My coffee table is piled with empty cracker wrappers, and dirty tea cups. I can’t make myself do anything, I’m laying on my couch watching tv. So let’s be real. This sucks.

On the bright side. I get to lay on the couch and watch tv. And no one can judge me for the messes piling up everywhere.

Here’s to being glad for little things.

xo.
Caitlin

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to let’s be real

  1. Linn says:

    That’s the reality we try to keep others from seeing. Thanks for sharing, because this is what life is like for most of us in between all the fabulous stuff we tell the world about 🙂

Leave a Reply

