life lately

     

Things have been so busy, in a good way, but I’ve hardly had time to think. The past two weeks have been so good. The kind of good you want to bottle up and save.

July is already filling up fast. I’m all kinds of excited for busy plans, but a little ready for some quiet. But then, I don’t think I really know how to be quiet. : )

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to life lately

  1. Momma Di says:

    I so enjoyed the pictures. So glad that you share in this way. It helps me feel like I stay connected in some sort of way. I agree, I don’t think you know how to be quiet…however, in peace and quietness much strength can be gained.

  2. Momma Di says:

    Forgot to mention that your hair was styled so cute for the wedding. I like the idea of adding in fresh flowers like the baby breaths. Very pretty…..
    I didn’t mean to be negative when I agreed that you don’t know how to be quiet. You’ve just always been a busy person with lots to do. Even as a little baby we joked that you ‘slept in motion’. Always ‘important’ things to do even as a little girl.

Leave a Reply

