scratching the itch

I’ve been feeling the flyaway, need something more, somethings gotta give bug. Yesterday I told Andrew I HAD todo something. So  he helped me completely rearrange the living. It was quite a task as the piano, TV and entertainment center are heavy, but we did it! It’s pretty great. Great, great, great… did I mention it’s great? I’ll post before and after’s so you can see. Other than a stark white wall glaring at you, the room is great. I’ve just got to find some really big, really great piece of art.

Next up is getting the office, that has turned in to the messiest room in the apartment, into a bedroom for Kirsten. Epps! So excited.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to scratching the itch

  1. Momma Di says:

    Very nice….always feels good to ‘change up’ the surroundings.

  2. I love it so much. I am so happy that I will get to call this place home for a while.

Leave a Reply

