oh fossil how I love you

I’ve been lusting over these and many other fossil items. I haven’t had a good watch since I was like twelve. I haven’t wanted a watch in years… and I don’t really need one since my phone is always in my hand, but I think I want something new to wear on my wrist. I’ve been wearing three friendship-ish bracelets for over a year now. Like I shower with them, sleep with them… for a whole year. It’s time to say good bye to my precious little grubby strings and hello to a shiny new face. (get it? watches have faces)

xo.
Caitlin

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to oh fossil how I love you

  1. Momma Di says:

    Sounds like maybe a birthday or Christmas gift to me…..right?

Leave a Reply

