almost ready

 

It’s been a good summer. I really shouldn’t complain. But I’m going to anyways, just a little. There haven’t been enough nights like this one. Late evenings spent sprawled on the concreate, eating frozen yogurt. Not enough long conversations.

It’s been busy. Real busy.

Its been good, but I feel like it’s slipping away. I need to snatch up these last few days of summer. I don’t want to feel sad when I say goodbye to summer and hello to classrooms. So I’m about to squeeze every drop of late night adventuring out of the next two weeks. Who’s with me?

I’m coming for you, last semester of undergrad. I’m almost ready.

xo.
Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to almost ready

  1. Momma Di says:

    Looks like a fun evening.

Leave a Reply

