almost done

DSC_0520 DSC_0600 copyDSC_0613

Here they are! My books, printed and bound. One week from today and I’ll be giving my final presentation. Turning in my process book. Kissing capstone goodbye. It’s been such a wild ride, short and long, the best and the worst. It’s bittersweet this ending. I’m glad to put the long nights behind me, to have a social life and free time again. But I’ll miss the safety of school, and camaraderie of fellow students.  Onward I go, in search of the next adventure. Huzzah.

This entry was posted in design, school and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

