ended so quick, took so long

fall 2013

After about a month of wishing I was in still in school, I’m starting to enjoy all this new part of life. Finally allowing myself to relax and breath in this air of free time. What even is that? Now that I can reflect on the past semester without bursting into tears I thought I’d pull together my favorite Instagram photos of fall 2012. It was a semester of late nights, hair pulling frustration, and overwhelming satisfaction. I won’t soon forget it. Full of huzzahs, and sighs. Laughter and tears. It ended so quick and took so long. Glad to be done, sad to be gone. xo. Caitlin

This entry was posted in school and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ended so quick, took so long

  1. Momma Di says:

    Hugs for these bittersweet times. I love you so much sweetheart!!

Leave a Reply

