sweet friend


I don’t think I’ll ever get used to how strange time is. How in a moment you forget everything between then and now. Seems like yesterday I was sprawled on these wood floors with my friend, dreaming of wedding plans. And now today, sitting in my old bedroom in my parents house actually making it happen. My fingers are sore from wire cuts and stubborn stems, but my heart is so full. Sweet friend, I can’t wait to see you married. ❤

This entry was posted in family, friends, happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to sweet friend

  1. Momma Di says:

    What an awesome weekend!! So happy to have you girls here working on wedding decor. Loved every minute. Love you girls so much!!

Leave a Reply

