senior show

DSC_0025me Standing back and seeing the culmination of four years of learning and growing is heady. It’s equal parts exhilarating and terrifying; “should I have done more? am I ready? have I learned enough? mixed with, “Holy cow! I made all this?”DSC_0002Getting to share the night with these guys was super special. The camaraderie between classmates is a sweet thing. Something about working together in the art building until the wee hours of the morning, day after day creates a special bond. I kind of love these guys a lot. DSC_0001DSC_0034DSC_0085DSC_0120DSC_0060DSC_0059 Can we also talk about how incredible these ladies are? Having such strong women leading me though my career as a student has been priceless. They care so deeply for each one of us students. They have given me encouragement and support, strength and love, and also some swift kicks when needed. Being pushed and challenged while simultaneously receiving endless support is powerful. DSC_0105DSC_0097DSC_0074All my love to these three ladies, my classmates and everyone who came to see my show! xo. Caitlin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to senior show

  1. Momma Di says:

    So good to see these pictures! A very special night….I’m so proud of you and all of your accomplishments!!!

  2. Jenn says:

    Can’t wait to see what the future brings for you, and also I am kinda thinking about stealing your haircut now lol

Leave a Reply

