the world is alive

DSC_0340 DSC_0356 DSC_0401 DSC_0429 DSC_0363 DSC_0367I can never decide if I like spring or fall better. But when it’s spring time, I love it the most. Winter is so gross, full of doldrums and dark days, everything dead or sleeping. Spring is alive and new. Yesterday we spent the day with our friends, Robyn and Mark, frolicking around in the sunshine and soaking up the warmth. I had a margarita and got my first sunburn of the year. It was perfect.

 

This entry was posted in friends, happiness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

