art journaling 01

love my body feelingsA few months ago I bought Kara’s art journal class, You Go Girl, I instantly answered all the questions, but only made a few pages. There’s nothing I love more than being led through self reflection so that part was easy, but I slacked off on making the pages because I sometimes feel silly pasting paper and pictures (art school has ruined me forever #designsnob). But lately I’ve been getting back into art journaling, it’s such a free medium, and if I would just loosen up I bet I could create something wonderful.

P.S. Kara is one of my favorite bloggers currently, her blog always feels so honest and real. #girlcrush

P.S.S I also just bought her photography course The M. I’ve been using my camera for a long time on automatic. I did my whole capstone project on auto. And yes, I am ashamed of myself. I’m trying to make it right. I’ll keep you posted on my progress. #slowlearner

#whysomanyhashtagstoday

This entry was posted in Art Journal, design and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

