breakfast picnic

picnicThis day started out just right with a picnic in Forest Park. We made bacon, eggs and potatoes on the grill. And when I say we, I mean not me. I was hiding in the shade, behind my camera for protection from the sun. It was the perfect kind of picnic that started with hugs and hellos, and ended with blanket lounging, watching the clouds and mini naps.

Now I’m watching documentaries, editing photos and getting invitations ready to send out for a special party!

This entry was posted in friends and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to breakfast picnic

  1. psychsquared says:

    you have a beautiful eye. this made me hungry.

  2. Pam Asbury says:

    I just have to say how absolutely adorable Steenz is. 🙂

  3. Momma Di says:

    Looks like fun, for sure.

Leave a comment