cursing the sun

DSC_0129 DSC_0104 DSC_0172 DSC_0092 DSC_0147 DSC_0158 DSC_0139These pictures look lovely, but don’t be fooled we were cursing the blasted sun the entire time. It was so hot, and it wasn’t even 9 am yet! Not sure why we continued on, but we had come for pictures, so pictures we took. In another life I think I was impervious to the heat/sun, because I so often forget the negative affect simply being outside has on me. I spent the latter part of yesterday with blurred vision and an aching head, and today I’m so wobbly from my medication I can barely make toast. Damn migraines.
Fall, you simply cannot come soon enough. I’ve had quite enough of this horrible heat.

This entry was posted in sister and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

