playful sparkles // wedding 02

gold sparklesChoosing the vibe for our wedding has been tricky. Mostly because I want five billion different things, or even worse, opposite things. But I keep coming back to a basic color pallet, grey, black, beige with gold and silver sparkles. I’m trying to find a balance between a dreamy classic wedding feeling I’ve dreamed about since I was a little girl and the quirky modern style I’ve been developing over the years.

It’s so weird, I’ve changed so much over the past few years. In my teenage years I thought constantly about my wedding, but over the past six or seven years I haven’t given my wedding much thought, however my style and aesthetic have changed considerably. It’s fun to shape my girlish plans with my matured style and designer eye. I think I can keep both fifteen year old me, and twenty five year old me happy.  🙂

 

This entry was posted in Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

