happy fall

fallFall has always been my favorite season, but this year I’m especially excited. I’m even getting into halloween, I’ve got my costume for our grownup party, and I’m going to trick or treat with my niece and nephews. October thru January is the warmest, happiest time! Nothing but celebrating, getting cozy and seeing family and friends. Time to plan my birthday party, carve pumpkins and drinks endless cups of tea.

This entry was posted in drawing, happiness and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

