layers // sister shoot 02

DSC_0109 DSC_0101 DSC_0114 DSC_0226 DSC_0088DSC_0076 DSC_0152 DSC_0164 DSC_0218My first hat wearing day of the year! To celebrate I put on all the different patterns I own. Nothing I love more than throwing on as many layers as possible. I love to be cozy, okay. Annnddd while we’re talking about things we love, how cute is Kirsten’s scarf?!

I’m in the craziest happiest mood, tonight is a special engagement party, and I have big news. Things are good you guys. So freaking good. Kirsten took me out for froyo after we took these pictures, she gets all the high fives for knowing just how to celebrate with me!

Also. If you can’t tell, Kirsten loves ducks. She ran up to one in hopes of scaring it and yelled boo. The duck was unimpressed. We however found it quite entertaining.

This entry was posted in happiness, sister, sister sister and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to layers // sister shoot 02

  1. Momma Di says:

    Love the pictures. The scarves, hat, and layers all so fun. You girls make me smile!!

Leave a Reply

